Chapter Executive Board

Chapter President   Dr. Robert Howard   NASA
Vice President   Tondra Allen   NASA
Secretary   Kathryn McLaurin   OPEN
Treasurer   Kai Harris   NASA
Finance Chair   OPEN   OPEN
Chief Engineer   Jacque Thornton   Barrios
Membership Chair   Andrea Mosie   Jacobs


Chapter Executive Sponsors

Jeanette Epps, Astronaut, NASA

Darryl Gaines, Deputy Manager, ISS Program Planning and Control Office, NASA

Victor Glover, Astronaut, NASA

Bobbie Jessie, CEO, JES Tech

Yolanda Marshall, Manager, Strategic Partnerships Office, NASA

Vanessa Wyche, Director, Exploration Integration and Science, NASA


Chapter Technical Project Managers

OPEN - Arusha Cockpit Project Team

OPEN - Arusha Deployable Maintenance Workstation Team